It's time to meet the guests

There is no doubt you have something that might be interesting to visitors of your city. Make your offer on our site where thousands of people will be able to see and buy e-tickets for your events.

Sign up

Guidesearcher — is a convenient service for the booking of tourist attractions and outdoor activities 24 hours a day, 365 days a year.

  • Unlimited offers

    There is no limit of offers from your company. Place a bid in the Russian and English languages ​​to cover foreign tourists. Grow your business, invent new services, configure competitive price offers, and we will help you sell them.

  • You don't nead your own site anymore

    Offers pages are adapted to a variety of devices and allows you to specify all the necessary information — what to expect, what to bring, the conditions of the service, amount, geographical coordinates, interesting pictures. Customers will simply pay for the service by credit card, and come to you.

  • Flexible fares

    We include many nuances of your business into account. When you create a proposal you can specify a different value for age groups and for group tickets. Also, do not forget to offer the customer additional services to the ticket, such as food or equipment.

  • Available analitics and reviews

    Balance displays your earnings from ticket sales and count of your pages views. Draw conclusions, improve the service based on visual statistics.

How it works
Quick registration

Enter basic information about your company, download the automatically generated invoice for payment according to the tariff, pay it and enjoy the full capabilities of our service.

Sign up
Check the capabilities of your private dashboard

You will be able to create and fill the pages of your proposals immediately after registration. Convenient personal account allows you to specify all the necessary information to accept orders from customers, answering questions in a chat, to collect payment from customers, analyze the statistics of views and much more.

Flexible fares

We tried to consider various options for the formation of your ticket for the service. You can set the ticket prices, given, if required, the client's age (for children, adults), the number of people (group tours), additional services to the ticket, the duration or time of day.

Balance & analytics

Balance displays your earnings from ticket sales and views of your pages. Draw conclusions, improve the service based on visual statistics.

Messages & orders

You receive a request from the customer, containing data on the number of persons, date and time of the desired visit. You can always ask questions and clarify the details of the client using the chat in your private dashboard.

Reviews & ratings

For each offer displayed rating and reviews, which travelers can leave immediately after a visit. Keep an eye on the quality of your services and your offer will be chosen more often than others.

  • 385

    cities

  • 1278

    offers

  • 51

    offer types

Ready to welcome guests?
Sign up

Время встречать гостей

Наверняка, у вас есть что-то, что может быть интересно гостям вашего города. Разместите ваши предложения, где тысячи людей смогут увидеть и купить электронные билеты на ваши мероприятия.

Подключиться

Guidesearcher — это удобный сервис для бронирования туристических развлечений и активного отдыха 24 часа в сутки, 365 дней в году.

  • Безлимитное размещение предложений

    Нет ограничений по количеству размещения предложений от вашей компании. Размещайте предложение на русском и английском языках, чтобы охватить иностранных туристов. Развивайте ваш бизнес, придумывайте новые услуги, формируйте конкурентные ценовые предложения, а мы поможем их продать.

  • Нет больше нужды в своем сайте

    Страница предложения адаптирована под различные устройства и позволяет указать всю необходимую информацию — что ожидать, что взять с собой, условия оказания услуги, стоимость, географические координаты, интересные фотографии. Клиентам останется лишь оплатить услугу банковской картой и приехать к вам.

  • гибкая стоимость билетов

    Мы учли многие нюансы вашего бизнеса. При создании предложения вы можете указать разную стоимость как для возрастных категорий, так и для групповых билетов. Также не забудьте предложить клиенту дополнительные услуги к билету, такие как питание или снаряжение.

  • Доступная аналитика и отзывы

    Баланс отображает ваш заработок с продажи билетов и данные просмотров вашей страницы. Делайте выводы, улучшайте сервис на основе наглядной статистики.

Как это работает
Быстрая регистрация

Укажите основные данные о своей компании, банковские реквизиты и наслаждайтесь полными возможностями нашего сервиса.

Зарегистрироваться
Оцените возможности личного кабинета

Вы сможете создавать и заполнять страницы ваших предложений сразу после регистрации. Удобный личный кабинет позволяет указать всю нужную информацию, принимать заявки от клиентов, отвечать на вопросы в чате, собирать оплату от клиентов, анализировать статистику просмотров и многое другое.

Гибкая стоимость билетов

Мы постарались учесть различные варианты формирования ваших билетов на услугу. Вы можете задать цены на билеты, учитывая, если требуется, возраст клиента (для детей, взрослых), количество людей (групповые туры), дополнительные услуги к билету, продолжительность или время суток.

Баланс и аналитика

Баланс отображает ваш заработок с продажи билетов и данные просмотров вашей страницы. Делайте выводы, улучшайте сервис на основе наглядной статистики.

Сообщения и заявки

Вы получаете от клиента заявку, содержащие данные о количестве человек, дате и желаемом времени посещения. Вы всегда можете задавать вопросы и уточнять детали у клиента при помощи чата в личном кабинете.

Отзывы и рейтинг

Для каждого предложения отображается рейтинг и отзывы, которые путешественники могут оставить сразу после оказания услуги. Следите за качеством ваших услуг и ваше предложение будут выбирать чаще других.

  • 385

    населенных пунктов

  • 1265

    предложений на сайте

  • 51

    категория предложений

Готовы встречать гостей?
Подключиться