Hide
Destination
All cities and countries
Activities
All activities 1263
Find
    Fascinating campaign in Cyprus 04/26/04/05, 13-21.10

    Basic details

    Place: Cyprus,
    Duration: 9 days

    Check available dates

    • Person (2-100 persons)
    • OK
    • Fascinating campaign in Cyprus 04/26/04/05, 13-21.10
    • Fascinating campaign in Cyprus 04/26/04/05, 13-21.10
    • Fascinating campaign in Cyprus 04/26/04/05, 13-21.10
    • Fascinating campaign in Cyprus 04/26/04/05, 13-21.10
    • Fascinating campaign in Cyprus 04/26/04/05, 13-21.10
    • Fascinating campaign in Cyprus 04/26/04/05, 13-21.10
    • Fascinating campaign in Cyprus 04/26/04/05, 13-21.10
    • Fascinating campaign in Cyprus 04/26/04/05, 13-21.10

    What to expect

    <div class = "main_object_text" id = "description_19_idm30690672" umi: element-id = "19" umi: field-name = "description" umi: field-type = "wysiwyg" umi: empty = "Enter the main content of the page">

    VISA:

    To visit Cyprus requires:

    1) Schengen visa, if the flight is made from EU countries or with a transfer in a third country or 2) Pro-visa, if the flight is carried out from Russia (without transfer in third countries) Pro-visa is issued online in 1-2 days and is valid for 180 days from the date of issue for a period of not more than 90 days of uninterrupted stay: http://www.mfa.gov.cy THE DURATION OF THE DEPLOYMENT SHOULD BE IN LESS THAN 6 MONTHS! An e-mail will be sent to you, which will need to be printed and demonstrated upon arrival at Larnaca airport.

    3) Insurance for outdoor activities for traveling abroad - we will help with registration of a group at a discount!

    GROUP MEETING: the group meeting will be held in Larnaca at 9 am on the first day of the hike. All participants will be sent in advance org. Information with details.

    <div class = "main_object_text_day" id = "po_dnaym_19_idm30690672" umi: element-id = "19" umi: field-name = "po_dnaym" umi: field-type = "wysiwyg" umi: empty = "Enter the main content of the page"> PROGRAM BY DAYS1 day

    Transfer 120 km to the heart of the island. Arriving at the Troodos mountain range, setting up a tent camp. Radial (light) ascent to the highest point of Cyprus - Mount Olympibos (1952 m), a small climb - about 250 m.

    />

    2 day

    We are going to camp and move to the mountains. The passage will be in 2 steps, first we will walk along the nature trail along the Krios Potamos river, which is uninterrupted all year round, to the picturesque Caledonia waterfall, and finish our way at the restaurant Psilo Dendro, where we can go and enjoy the aromatic cuisine of this small institution with its own trout farm. After lunch, we are waiting for the second part of the way. We will continue to go also through the mountains, Troodos is a fragment of the oceanic crust of the disappeared Tethys ocean, therefore, both ascents and descents are expected. The views around will be awesome! On the parking lot we will stand in a camping on the bank of the river, which after 100 meters turns into Chantara waterfall

    Going under the backpack 13 km

    />

    3 day

    On this day, we will rest after the transition, swim in the Chantara Falls and be able to walk to the Kantara Falls in order to go to it for a short time. The walk itself will leave an indelible impression, because the views in the Troodos National Park are incredible! After the waterfalls visit the village of Fioni, which is known for its pottery business, you can also visit the museum, depending on its mode of operation, we very much hope that we are lucky. Not far from the camp there is a Troodosky monastery, if you grab long clothes, they will not look at us sideways :) In the evening we walk around the village, absorb traditions, life and culture of the Greek people. The total length of 15 km light. 3 km under the backpack.

    />

    4 day

    One of the most popular days, we pass by the village of Agios Dmitros and go on the nature trail Kamilostrat ("camel's way") - here camel caravans in the old days. On the way, we have panoramic views in all directions. On this day we will visit the medieval bridges of Venice, preserved here from the 16th century. The first bridge is Eliya, the smallest, surrounded by rocks, sandwiched between steep banks. The second bridge - Celefos is located in a dense forest, it is always shady and cool here. The banks of the river are gentle, there are benches and tables. We will have lunch here, sit by the water, rest after the transition. Then it will remain to go quite a bit. We reach the eco-settlement not far from the reservoir of Armina and stop near it for the night. In the evening we share our impressions and warmly sing songs) Going under the backpack 20 km

    />

    5 day

    We are approaching the sea! In the morning we get up, collect the camp and go to the village of Armina, from there we are picked up by a transfer and taken to the camping by the sea. We will have a shower and a cafe in the side where we can drink coffee, do not be afraid of civilization, everything is very original there and there is nothing besides this cafe within a radius of several kilometers. We also go to Lara Beach, where sea turtles lay their eggs in the summer, we will not be able to see them, because all of them will already splash in the sea, but the beach itself will make us think about the highest. On the way to the beach we will go through the cape, from which later we will meet the sunset. This cape is significant for its cosmic corroded relief, in some holes the sea is literally splashing. Transfer 1.5-2 hours, To the village of Arminu under a backpack about 6 km, walking light in the beach area.

    />

    6 day

    Avakas Gorge is undoubtedly the most memorable place in Cyprus. We will reach it lightly from our campsite, we will try to go from and to, because its length is only 3 km, after which it loses the view of the gorge, so the passage through it back and forth is provided to us. A small river flows through the gorge, sometimes you have to jump from stone to stone and your legs can slide off, but don't be afraid to wet them - in a moment the Cyprus sun will dry everything. Next walk on Turtle Beach. Go light as a group up to 15 km

    />

    7 day

    We gather our camp and move forward to new feats. We will go most of the way along the sea, so azure ripples will always be pleasing to the eye. So we will reach the Fontana Amaroza trail in the Amakas Peninsula National Park. Along this path, we will proceed along an uncomplicated pass and go to the northern blue lagoons. We will go all day! Overnight in the meadow under the sprawling oaks surrounded by picturesque ancient ruins. Going under backpacks 20 km

    />

    8 day

    The day will be interesting, first we go to the bath of Aphrodite, it is located near our camp. We walk along the blue lagoons, whose color amazes the imagination and raises doubts of its reality. We will certainly swim in these transparent waters and dive from large stones. If there is a desire and strength to take a walk, we will reach a cape that is located 9 km from our camp. Do not forget the mask or glasses, because there is such a variety of beautiful fish. If you have time, you can go to the city of Polis, it is not very far away. Overnight at the campsite. Going under a backpack 3 km, 5 km walk light.

    />

    9 day

    Transfer to Larnaca, backpacks can be left in the luggage at the airport. Be sure to visit the Salt Lake, on the bank of which stands the Hala Sultan Tekke Mosque, palm trees and cypress trees grow around it and it looks very colorful. After admiring all the beauty of the local, walking around the city, how much time and energy is enough for us (you can also have time to visit the Cervkovy of St. Lazarus and swim in the Mediterranean Sea on the path).

    Optionally, a trip to Cape Greco is possible - this is discussed with the participants.

    />

    />

    />

    Read more: https://mwtravel.ru/alltravels/uvlekatelnyj-pohod-po-kipru/

    What is included in an offer

    • consultation with the organizer in organizing questions at will (visa, purchasing tickets, purchasing tickets, equipment, insurance)

    • 3 meals a day (on active days of lunch snacks + there are several meals in the cafe, which are not included in the price)

    • public first aid kit, repair kit, camp and fire equipment

    • use of 4-seat tourist club tents (2-person tent can be rented)

    • group leader services

    • provision of gas and water to the group on the route

    What is NOT included in an offer

    • tickets for travel to the venue

    • transfer by the route: Larnaca airport - camping in Troodos; Armina Village - Lara Beach; port of Latsi - Larnaca (70 euro / person)

    • overnight stays in Larnaca before the start of the hike and after (you can spend the night free of charge in tents on the lakeside in the park near the airport)

    • additional transfers on the route (if needed by the decision of the group, there is an option to go to Cape Greco on the last day)

    • life and health insurance (we can help with group insurance at a discount)

    • visiting paid attractions on the route (optional)

    • 2 nights in paid campgrounds (5 euro per tent)

    • cafe / canteens (5 times, average check 15 euros)

    • rent of personal equipment (sleeping bag, rug, trekking poles, backpack)

Свернуть
Направление
Все города и страны
Вид активности
Все виды активностей 1249
Показать
    Увлекательный поход по Кипру 26.04-4.05, 13-21.10

    Основные детали

    Место действия: Кипр,
    Продолжительность: 9 дней

    Проверьте доступные даты

    • Человек (2-100 человек)
    • OK
    • Увлекательный поход по Кипру 26.04-4.05, 13-21.10
    • Увлекательный поход по Кипру 26.04-4.05, 13-21.10
    • Увлекательный поход по Кипру 26.04-4.05, 13-21.10
    • Увлекательный поход по Кипру 26.04-4.05, 13-21.10
    • Увлекательный поход по Кипру 26.04-4.05, 13-21.10
    • Увлекательный поход по Кипру 26.04-4.05, 13-21.10
    • Увлекательный поход по Кипру 26.04-4.05, 13-21.10
    • Увлекательный поход по Кипру 26.04-4.05, 13-21.10

    Чего ожидать

    ВИЗА:

    Для посещения Кипра требуется:

    1) Шенгенская виза, если перелет совершается из стран ЕС или с пересадкой в третьей стране или же  2) Про-виза, если перелет осуществляется из России (без пересадки в третьих странах)  Про-виза оформляется онлайн за 1-2 дня и действует 180 дней с момента выдачи сроком не более, чем 90 дней непрерывного пребывания: http://www.mfa.gov.cy СРОК ДЕЙСТВИЯ ЗАГРАНПАСПОРТА ДОЛЖЕН БЫТЬ НЕ МЕНЕЕ 6 МЕСЯЦЕВ! На электронную почту придет письмо, которое надо будет напечатать и продемонстрировать по прилету в аэропорт Ларнаки.

    3) Страховка для активного отдыха для выезжающих за рубеж — поможем с оформлением групповой со скидкой!

    ВСТРЕЧА ГРУППЫ: встреча группы состоится в Ларнаке в 9 утра в первый день похода. Всем участникам заблаговременно будет разослана орг.информация с подробностями.

    ПРОГРАММА ПО ДНЯМ1 день 

    Трансфер 120 км в сердце острова. Прибытие в горный массив Троодос, установка палаточного лагеря. Радиальное (налегке) восхождение на высшую точку Кипра — гору Олимбос (1952 м), набор высоты небольшой — около 250 м. 

    />

    2 день

    Собираем лагерь и выдвигаемся в горы. Переход будет в 2 приема, сперва мы пройдемся природной тропой вдоль реки Криос Потамос, непересыхающей круглый год, к живописному водопаду Каледония, а завершим наш путь у ресторанчика Псило Дендро, куда мы сможем зайти и насладиться ароматнейшей кухней этого небольшого заведения с собственной форелевой фермой. После обеда нас ждет вторая часть пути. Продолжать идти будем также через горы, Троодос является фрагментом океанической коры исчезнувшего океана Тетис поэтому ожидаются как подъемы, так и спуски. Виды вокруг будут открываться потрясающие! На стоянку встанем в кемпинге на берегу речки, которая спустя 100 метров превращается в водопад Чантара

    Переход под рюкзаком 13 км

    />

    3 день

    В этот день мы будем отдыхать после перехода, купаться в водопаде Чантара и сможем прогуляться к водопаду Кантара дабы идти до него не очень долго. Сама прогулка оставит неизгладимое впечатления, ведь виды в Троодосском национальном парке невероятные! После водопадов посетим деревню Фиони, которая известна своим гончарным делом, также можно посетить музей, в зависимости от его режима работы, очень понадеемся, что нам повезет. Недалеко от лагеря находится Троодоский монастырь, если захватить длинную одежду, на нас не станут смотреть косо :) Вечером гуляем по деревне, впитываем традиции, быт, культуру греческого народа. Общая протяженность 15 км налегке. 3 км под рюкзаком.

    />

    4 день 

    Один из самых ходовых дней, мы проходим мимо поселка Агиос Дмитрос и выходим на природную тропу Камилострата («верблюжий путь») — здесь ходили караваны верблюдов в былые времена. По пути нам открываются панорамные виды во всех направлениях. В это день мы посетим средневековые венициианские мосты, сохранившиеся здесь с 16 века. Первый мост — Элия, самый маленький, окруженный скалами, зажат между крутыми берегами. Второй мост — Челефос находится в густом лесу, здесь всегда тенисто и прохладно. Берега реки пологие, есть скамеечки и столы. Мы здесь пообедаем, посидим у воды, отдохнем после перехода. Потом останется идти совсем чуть-чуть. Дойдем до эко-поселения недалеко от водохранилища Армину и остановимся возле него на ночь. Вечером делимся впечатлениями и от всей души поем песни) Переход под рюкзаком 20 км

    />

    5 день 

    Приближаемся к морю! Утром встаем, собираем лагерь и идем в деревню Армину, оттуда нас забирает трансфер и везет до кемпинга у моря. У нас будет под боком душ и кафе в котором можно попить кофе, не бойтесь цивилизации, там все очень самобытно и кроме этого кафе в радиусе нескольких км ничего нет. Так же мы сходим на пляж Лара, где летом откладывают свои яйца морские черепахи, увидеть их мы не сможем ибо все они уже будут плескаться в море, но сам пляж заставит задуматься о высоком. По пути на пляж пройдем через мыс, с которого в последствии мы встретим закат. Мыс этот значим своим космическим изъеденным рельефом, в некоторых дырах в буквальном смысле плещется море.  Переезд 1,5-2 часа, До деревни Армину под рюкзаком около 6 км, прогулки налегке в районе пляжа.

    />

    6 день 

    Ущелье Авакас — несомненно самое запоминающееся место на Кипре. Мы дойдем до него налегке из нашего кемпинга, постараемся пройти от и до, ведь его длина всего 3 км, после чего оно теряет вид ущелья, поэтому проход по нему туда и обратно нам обеспечен. По ущелью течет небольшая речушка, порой надо перескакивать с камня на камень и ноги могут соскальзывать, но не бойтесь их намочить — Кипрское солнце вмиг все высушит. Далее прогулка по Черепашьему пляжу. Переход налегке по состоянию группы до 15 км

    />

    7 день 

    Собираем свой лагерь и выдвигаемся на новые подвиги. Мы будем идти большую часть пути вдоль моря, поэтому лазурная рябь постоянно будет радовать глаз. Так мы дойдем до тропы «Фонтана Амароза» в национальном парке полуострова Амакас. По этой тропе мы перейдем по несложному перевалу и выйдем к северным голубым лагунам. Идти будем весь день! Ночевка на поляне под раскидистыми дубами в окружении живописных античных развалин. Переход под рюкзаками 20 км

    />

    8 день

    День будет интересным, сначала зайдем к купальне Афродиты, располагается она недалеко от нашего лагеря. Мы пройдемся по голубым лагунам, чей цвет поражает воображение и вызывает сомнения своей реальности, безусловно искупаемся в этих прозрачных водах и поныряем с больших камней. Если будет желание и силы погулять, дойдем до мыса что находится 9 км от нашего лагеря. Не забудьте маску или очки, ведь там водится такое многообразие прекрасных рыб. Если останется время можно съездить в город Полис, находится он не очень далеко. Ночевка в кемпинге. Переход под рюкзаком 3 км, 5 км прогулки налегке.

    />

    9 день 

    Трансфер в Ларнаку, рюкзаки можно оставить в камере хранения в аэропорту. Обязательно посетим Соленое озеро, на берегу которого стоит мечеть Хала Султан Текке, вокруг нее растут пальмы и кипарисы и смотрится это весьма колоритно. Полюбовавшись всей здешней красотой, прогулявшись по городу, насколько хватит нам времени и сил (можно успеть также посетить Цервковь Св.Лазаря и покупаться в Средиземном море на дорожку). 

    Опциональном возможно поездка на мыс Греко — это обсуждается с участниками.

    />

     

    />

    />

    Подробнее: https://mwtravel.ru/alltravels/uvlekatelnyj-pohod-po-kipru/

    Что входит в предложение

    • консультация помощь организатора в орг.вопросах по желанию (виза, приобретение билетов, приобретение билетов, снаряжение, страховка)

    • 3-х разовое питание (в активные ходовые дни обеды перекусами + есть несколько приемов пищи в кафе, которые не входят в стоимость)

    • общественные аптечка, ремнабор, лагерное и костровое снаряжение

    • пользование 4-местными палатками турклуба (2-местную палатку можно взять в аренду)

    • услуги руководителя группы

    • обеспечение группы на маршруте газом и водой

    Что НЕ входит в предложение

    • билеты на проезд до места встречи

    • трансфер по маршруту: аэропорт Ларнака — кемпинг в Троодосе; деревня Армина — пляж Лара; порт Латси — Ларнака (70 евро/чел)

    • ночевки в Ларнаке до начала похода и после (можно ночевать бесплатно в палатках на берегу озера в паркенеподалеку от аэропорта)

    • дополнительные трансферы на маршруте (если понадобятся по решению группы, есть вариант съездить на мыс Греко в последний день)

    • страхование жизни и здоровья (можем помочь с оформлением групповой страховки со скидкой)

    • посещение платных достопримечательностей на маршруте (по желанию)

    • 2 ночевки в платных кемпингах (5 евро с палатки)

    • посещение кафе/столовых (5 раз, средний чек 15 евро)

    • аренда личного снаряжения (спальник, коврик, треккинговые палки, рюкзак)