Hide
Destination
All cities and countries
Activities
All activities 1263
Find
    Hike to Turkey. Lycian trail

    Basic details

    Place: Antalya, Turkey,
    Duration: 9 days

    Check available dates

    • Person
    • OK
    • Hike to Turkey. Lycian trail
    • Hike to Turkey. Lycian trail
    • Hike to Turkey. Lycian trail
    • Hike to Turkey. Lycian trail
    • Hike to Turkey. Lycian trail
    • Hike to Turkey. Lycian trail
    • Hike to Turkey. Lycian trail
    • Hike to Turkey. Lycian trail
    • Hike to Turkey. Lycian trail
    • Hike to Turkey. Lycian trail
    • Hike to Turkey. Lycian trail
    • Hike to Turkey. Lycian trail
    • Hike to Turkey. Lycian trail
    • Hike to Turkey. Lycian trail
    • Hike to Turkey. Lycian trail
    • Hike to Turkey. Lycian trail
    • Hike to Turkey. Lycian trail
    • Hike to Turkey. Lycian trail
    • Hike to Turkey. Lycian trail
    • Hike to Turkey. Lycian trail
    • Hike to Turkey. Lycian trail
    • Hike to Turkey. Lycian trail
    • Hike to Turkey. Lycian trail
    • Hike to Turkey. Lycian trail
    • Hike to Turkey. Lycian trail
    • Hike to Turkey. Lycian trail
    • Hike to Turkey. Lycian trail
    • Hike to Turkey. Lycian trail
    • Hike to Turkey. Lycian trail
    • Hike to Turkey. Lycian trail
    • Hike to Turkey. Lycian trail
    • Hike to Turkey. Lycian trail
    • Hike to Turkey. Lycian trail
    • Hike to Turkey. Lycian trail
    • Hike to Turkey. Lycian trail
    • Hike to Turkey. Lycian trail
    • Hike to Turkey. Lycian trail
    • Hike to Turkey. Lycian trail
    • Hike to Turkey. Lycian trail
    • Hike to Turkey. Lycian trail
    • Hike to Turkey. Lycian trail
    • Hike to Turkey. Lycian trail
    • Hike to Turkey. Lycian trail
    • Hike to Turkey. Lycian trail
    • Hike to Turkey. Lycian trail
    • Hike to Turkey. Lycian trail
    • Hike to Turkey. Lycian trail
    • Hike to Turkey. Lycian trail
    • Hike to Turkey. Lycian trail
    • Hike to Turkey. Lycian trail
    • Hike to Turkey. Lycian trail
    • Hike to Turkey. Lycian trail
    • Hike to Turkey. Lycian trail
    • Hike to Turkey. Lycian trail
    • Hike to Turkey. Lycian trail
    • Hike to Turkey. Lycian trail
    • Hike to Turkey. Lycian trail
    • Hike to Turkey. Lycian trail
    • Hike to Turkey. Lycian trail
    • Hike to Turkey. Lycian trail
    • Hike to Turkey. Lycian trail
    • Hike to Turkey. Lycian trail
    • Hike to Turkey. Lycian trail
    • Hike to Turkey. Lycian trail
    • Hike to Turkey. Lycian trail
    • Hike to Turkey. Lycian trail
    • Hike to Turkey. Lycian trail
    • Hike to Turkey. Lycian trail
    • Hike to Turkey. Lycian trail
    • Hike to Turkey. Lycian trail
    • Hike to Turkey. Lycian trail
    • Hike to Turkey. Lycian trail
    • Hike to Turkey. Lycian trail
    • Hike to Turkey. Lycian trail
    • Hike to Turkey. Lycian trail
    • Hike to Turkey. Lycian trail
    • Hike to Turkey. Lycian trail
    • Hike to Turkey. Lycian trail
    • Hike to Turkey. Lycian trail
    • Hike to Turkey. Lycian trail
    • Hike to Turkey. Lycian trail
    • Hike to Turkey. Lycian trail

    What to expect

    Thread of the route: Antalya - Goynuk village • Goynuk canyon (Harmony gorge) • Godelme, Genoese fortress, Yaylakosdere • Mount Olympus (Tahtaly-Dag), p. Beychik • Ulupinar, Chimera lights • Cirali Beach, Olympos • wild bays, Tekirova village - Antalya.

    Travel dates for 2019 (9 days): March 30 - April 07 April 13-21 October 12-20 October 26 - November 3

    Day 1

    Until 14:00 - group gathering at the bus station of Antalya (near the entrance to the suburban bus station). Transfer by bus to Goynuk village (1.5 hours).

    Village Goynuk. Our journey through Turkey begins in the village of Goynuk. This is a seaside town with cozy beaches and gorgeous orange and pomegranate gardens ;)). Above the village rise magnificent Bedaghlar mountains. The Goynuk River originates in these mountains, the canyon of which is considered to be a natural monument! For the night we will stop near the canyon, admire the beauty, relax. And we will postpone all the feats of hiking for tomorrow =))

    Day 2

    Goynuk Canyon (Harmony Canyon). Goynuk Canyon is a long, deep gorge. The walls of the canyon rise up to 350 meters! A calm, azure river flows along its bottom . The canyon pleases tourists with picturesque lagoons and huge stone rubble. Our trail goes over the canyon, on the most real Turkish mountains. Today we go up a lot, as a reward we will have excellent views from the viewing sites! For the night we go down to the river. The active part of the route: 8.9 km, elevation difference 50-590-310 m, the duration of the route is 7 hours.

    Day 3

    Upper reaches of the Harmony canyon, Goynuk plateau. In the morning we are going to camp and go further along the river. There are a lot of stones around: small, large and just huge. They give special beauty and zest to these places! Further along the route, almond and pomegranate orchards begin . In the autumn here is a real paradise;)) Ripe grenades and ask for hands! Ahead of us is the village of Gödelme. A bit before reaching it, we will stop for the night. The active part of the route: 8.5 km, elevation difference 310-970-880 m, route duration 6 hours.

    Day 4

    Village Gödelme, Genoese fortress, village Yaylakuzdere. We descend to the village Gödelme. Long time we were not in civilization;)). Here we look at the ruins of the ancient Genoese fortress and embrace the HUGE plane tree , which is more than 2.5 thousand years old. In the village there is a small shop where you can buy small joys of life and Turkish snacks =)). We go to the next village - Yaylakuzdere. From the first time could read the name of the village? Nope Do not be sad;))) Beyond the village, our path begins to climb through the forest. Around the plane trees, Lebanese cedars, bizarre rocks ... And above all this mighty, Turkish Olympus rises! The active part of the route: 18.6 km, elevation difference 880-690-1650 m, the duration of the route is 6-7 hours.

    Day 5

    Mount Olympus (Tahtali-Dag), p. Beychik. We get up early and go to the saddle of Olympus. And then the most interesting begins: we climb lightly to the top of the Turkish Olympus - Mount Tahtali-Dag (2365 m). From here you can see the coast from Antalya to Finike, the mighty Bey-Dag mountain range. Yes, you can see everything from here, the main thing is that the weather will pamper us with a clear sky =))). We admire the views and descend down to the village Beychik. The descent is very long, we are not lazy to take trekking poles, today they will be very useful! On the way there will be a tea house , where you can taste the local tea and buy the author's bone pendant. The active part of the route: 10.3 km, elevation difference 1650-1810-1010 (with backpacks), 1810-2365 (light weight) m, route duration 7-8 hours.

    Day 6

    City Ulupinar, lights Chimera. Today we have the most delicious day! In the autumn in these places we gourmet grenades and tangerines , in the spring we try the medlar. The town of Ulupinar will delight us with its magical trout in a cafe, and in the evening we will fry snacks right on the lights of Chimera! Chimera lights are a place where flames burst from the ground. On the mountainside there are dozens of fire flames all year round. This happens because of the constant release of the gas from the mountain with the effects of substances that are replenished by the open air. It’s so nice to fry sausages or marshmallows at night))) The active part of the route: 13.7 km, elevation difference 1010-330 m, the duration of the route is 6 hours.

    Day 7

    The fabulous beaches of Cirali, the city of Olympos. Get down to Cirali - one of the most amazing places on the route! Azure Sea, wonderful bay! ... These places are loved not only by tourists: at night, sea turtles come to this bay for laying eggs. In Cirali we will stay at the campsite . Shower, toilet and other benefits of civilization to our services =)). Today we swim in the sea, relax and watch the antique city of Olympos. Scientists suggest that Olympos was founded by pirates in the 3rd century BC. e. The pirates really liked the picturesque bay on the Mediterranean coast, and they founded a city here. The city developed rapidly and soon its inhabitants already had their own coins and their own writing system. Now the city is a huge complex of ancient ruins with temples, a theater, a Roman gate and a fortress. Let's walk around the city, touch the history! The active part of the route with backpacks: 3.7 km, elevation 330-10 m, the duration of the route 1.5 hours. The active part of the passage of the route light: 5.6 km.

    Day 8

    Wild Bay, the village Tekirova The hike through Turkey is remarkable in that it takes place in contrast: at the beginning of the hike we were pleased with high mountains, deep canyons, and at the end of the route - marvelous beauty coves and the Mediterranean Sea. Today we leave Cirali and go on to admire new, wild bays. On the way we bathe and enjoy the views! The active part of the route: 9.2 km, elevation difference of 10-80 m, the duration of the route 5-6 hours.

    Day 9

    Return to Antalya In the morning we collect the camp and return to Antalya by bus. Until 15:00 - arrival in Antalya. In Antalya, we will have time to walk around the local market, buy souvenirs and treat yourself to goodies at local cafes. On the same day you can go home or continue your holiday in Turkey!

    Depending on the weather conditions, the physical condition of the participants and other factors, the route of the trip may be changed.

    What is included in an offer

    • Transportation by route
    • Entrance fees to the national park, visiting paid attractions along the route
    • Camping Accommodation
    • Rental of group equipment (fire equipment, boilers, gas burners, group first-aid kit).
    • Three meals a day
    • Services instructor guide

    What is NOT included in an offer

    • transport costs to the beginning of the route and back (Antalya).
    • Personal equipment (tent, backpack, sleeping bag, karemat).
    • Insurance (optional)

    What should a client bring

    • Tent
    • Rain cape backpack
    • Sleeping bag (comfort temperature 0 ...- 5С). Air temperature at night in a tent + 4 ... + 9C (mountain part), + 10 ... + 12C (sea part).
    • Karemat
    • Podpopnik
    • Hat, gloves
    • Cap / panama
    • Jacket. The air temperature is early in the morning and late in the evening in the mountainous part of the route + 8 ... + 12C.
    • Fliska
    • T-shirt
    • Lightweight long sleeve shirt. A shirt will protect your hands and neck from burning.
    • Running pants
    • Underwear
    • Socks
    • Trekking Sneakers
    • Walking shoes in the camp.
    • Swimsuit
    • Rainwear or rainwear
    • Tracking sticks. Sticks significantly reduce the load on the knees. Physically strong and healthy tourists, we recommend to have a stick. Tourists who have problems with their knees, joints and obesity should have trekking poles.
    • Passport / child's birth certificate. Be sure to have the original documents (not a copy).
    • Camera, camcorder
    • Toiletries (toothbrush, toothpaste, soap, shampoo, razor, towel)
    • Hairbrush
    • Sunglasses
    • Plastic bottle of 1-1.5 liters (for drinking water on the route)
    • Sunglasses
    • Toilet paper
    • Plate, mug, spoon. The plate and the cup should not be breakable (plastic or iron).
    • Torch
    • Wet wipes
    • Thread, needle
    • Sunscreen, hygienic lipstick
    • Individual first aid kit. Required: elastic bandage, patch.

Свернуть
Направление
Все города и страны
Вид активности
Все виды активностей 1266
Показать
    Поход в Турцию. Ликийская тропа

    Основные детали

    Место действия: Анталья, Турция,
    Продолжительность: 9 дней

    Проверьте доступные даты

    • Человек
    • OK
    • Поход в Турцию. Ликийская тропа
    • Поход в Турцию. Ликийская тропа
    • Поход в Турцию. Ликийская тропа
    • Поход в Турцию. Ликийская тропа
    • Поход в Турцию. Ликийская тропа
    • Поход в Турцию. Ликийская тропа
    • Поход в Турцию. Ликийская тропа
    • Поход в Турцию. Ликийская тропа
    • Поход в Турцию. Ликийская тропа
    • Поход в Турцию. Ликийская тропа
    • Поход в Турцию. Ликийская тропа
    • Поход в Турцию. Ликийская тропа
    • Поход в Турцию. Ликийская тропа
    • Поход в Турцию. Ликийская тропа
    • Поход в Турцию. Ликийская тропа
    • Поход в Турцию. Ликийская тропа
    • Поход в Турцию. Ликийская тропа
    • Поход в Турцию. Ликийская тропа
    • Поход в Турцию. Ликийская тропа
    • Поход в Турцию. Ликийская тропа
    • Поход в Турцию. Ликийская тропа
    • Поход в Турцию. Ликийская тропа
    • Поход в Турцию. Ликийская тропа
    • Поход в Турцию. Ликийская тропа
    • Поход в Турцию. Ликийская тропа
    • Поход в Турцию. Ликийская тропа
    • Поход в Турцию. Ликийская тропа
    • Поход в Турцию. Ликийская тропа
    • Поход в Турцию. Ликийская тропа
    • Поход в Турцию. Ликийская тропа
    • Поход в Турцию. Ликийская тропа
    • Поход в Турцию. Ликийская тропа
    • Поход в Турцию. Ликийская тропа
    • Поход в Турцию. Ликийская тропа
    • Поход в Турцию. Ликийская тропа
    • Поход в Турцию. Ликийская тропа
    • Поход в Турцию. Ликийская тропа
    • Поход в Турцию. Ликийская тропа
    • Поход в Турцию. Ликийская тропа
    • Поход в Турцию. Ликийская тропа
    • Поход в Турцию. Ликийская тропа
    • Поход в Турцию. Ликийская тропа
    • Поход в Турцию. Ликийская тропа
    • Поход в Турцию. Ликийская тропа
    • Поход в Турцию. Ликийская тропа
    • Поход в Турцию. Ликийская тропа
    • Поход в Турцию. Ликийская тропа
    • Поход в Турцию. Ликийская тропа
    • Поход в Турцию. Ликийская тропа
    • Поход в Турцию. Ликийская тропа
    • Поход в Турцию. Ликийская тропа
    • Поход в Турцию. Ликийская тропа
    • Поход в Турцию. Ликийская тропа
    • Поход в Турцию. Ликийская тропа
    • Поход в Турцию. Ликийская тропа
    • Поход в Турцию. Ликийская тропа
    • Поход в Турцию. Ликийская тропа
    • Поход в Турцию. Ликийская тропа
    • Поход в Турцию. Ликийская тропа
    • Поход в Турцию. Ликийская тропа
    • Поход в Турцию. Ликийская тропа
    • Поход в Турцию. Ликийская тропа
    • Поход в Турцию. Ликийская тропа
    • Поход в Турцию. Ликийская тропа
    • Поход в Турцию. Ликийская тропа
    • Поход в Турцию. Ликийская тропа
    • Поход в Турцию. Ликийская тропа
    • Поход в Турцию. Ликийская тропа
    • Поход в Турцию. Ликийская тропа
    • Поход в Турцию. Ликийская тропа
    • Поход в Турцию. Ликийская тропа
    • Поход в Турцию. Ликийская тропа
    • Поход в Турцию. Ликийская тропа
    • Поход в Турцию. Ликийская тропа
    • Поход в Турцию. Ликийская тропа
    • Поход в Турцию. Ликийская тропа
    • Поход в Турцию. Ликийская тропа
    • Поход в Турцию. Ликийская тропа
    • Поход в Турцию. Ликийская тропа
    • Поход в Турцию. Ликийская тропа
    • Поход в Турцию. Ликийская тропа
    • Поход в Турцию. Ликийская тропа

    Чего ожидать

    Нитка маршрута: г. Анталия — поселок Гёйнюк • каньон Гёйнюк (ущелье Гармонии) • Гедельме, Генуэзская крепость, Яйлакуздере • гора Олимп (Тахталы-Даг), с. Бейчик • Улупинар, огни Химеры • пляж Чирали, город Олимпос • дикие бухты, поселок Текирова — г. Анталия.

     

    Даты поездок на 2019 г. (9 дней):  30 марта — 07 апреля 13-21 апреля 12-20 октября 26 октября — 03 ноября

    День 1

    До 14:00 – сбор группы на автовокзале города Анталии (возле входа в пригородный автовокзал).  Переезд на автобусе в поселок Гёйнюк (1,5 часа).

    Поселок Гёйнюк. Наше путешествие по Турции начинается в поселке Гёйнюк. Это морской городок с уютными пляжами и роскошными апельсиновыми и гранатовыми садами ;)). Над поселком возвышаются великолепные горы Бедаглары. В этих горах берёт свое начало река Гейнюк, каньон которой считается памятником природы! На ночлег остановимся недалеко от каньона, любуемся красотой, отдыхаем. А все походные подвиги отложим на завтра =))

     

    День 2

    Каньон Гёйнюк (каньон Гармонии). Каньон Гёйнюк представляет собой длинное, глубокое ущелье. Стены каньона поднимаются вверх на 350 метров! А по его дну течет спокойная, лазурная река. Каньон радует туристов живописными лагунами и огромными каменными завалами. Наша тропа идет над каньоном, по самым настоящим турецким горам. Сегодня много идем вверх, в награду нам будут отличные виды со смотровых площадок! На ночлег спускаемся к реке. Активная часть прохождения по маршруту: 8,9 км, перепад высот 50-590-310 м, продолжительность маршрута 7 часов.

     

    День 3

    Верховья каньона Гармонии, плато Гёйнюк. С утра собираем лагерь и идем дальше, вдоль реки. Вокруг очень много камней: маленьких, больших и просто огромных. Они придают особую живописность и изюминку этим местам! Дальше по маршруту начинаются миндальные и гранатовые сады. По осени здесь настоящий рай ;)) Спелые гранаты так и просятся в руки! Впереди у нас поселок Гедельме. Немного не доходя до него, остановимся на ночлег. Активная часть прохождения по маршруту: 8,5 км, перепад высот 310-970-880 м, продолжительность маршрута 6 часов.

     

    День 4

    Поселок Гедельме, Генуэзская крепость, поселок Яйлакуздере. Спускаемся в поселок Гедельме. Давненько мы с вами не были в цивилизации ;)). Здесь посмотрим развалины древней Генуэзской крепости и обнимем ОГРОМНЫЙ платан, которому более 2,5 тысяч лет. В поселке есть небольшой магазинчик, где можно приобрести маленькие радости жизни и турецкие вкусняшки =)). Идем в следующий поселок – Яйлакуздере. С первого раза смогли прочитать название поселка? Неа? Не печальтесь ;))) За поселком наша тропа начинает подниматься через лес. Вокруг платаны, ливанские кедры,причудливые скалы… И над всем этим возвышается могучий, турецкий Олимп! Активная часть прохождения по маршруту: 18,6 км, перепад высот 880-690-1650 м, продолжительность маршрута 6-7 часов.

     

    День 5

    Гора Олимп (Тахталы-Даг), с. Бейчик. Встаем пораньше и идем на седловину Олимпа. А дальше начинается самое интересное: поднимаемся налегке на вершину турецкого Олимпа  — гору Тахталы-Даг (2365 м). Отсюда видно побережье от Анталии до Финике, могучий горный массив Бей-Даг. Да отсюда вообще все видно, главное, чтобы погода нас побаловала ясным небом =))). Любуемся видами и спускаемся вниз, в деревушку Бейчик. Спуск очень длинный, не ленимся брать в поход трекинговые палки, сегодня они будут очень кстати! По дороге будет чайный домик, где можно будет продегустировать местный чай и купить авторскую подвеску из кости. Активная часть прохождения по маршруту: 10,3 км, перепад высот 1650-1810-1010 (с рюкзаками), 1810-2365 (налегке) м, продолжительность маршрута 7-8 часов.

     

    День 6

    Город Улупинар, огни Химеры. Сегодня у нас самый вкусный день! По осени в этих местах лакомимся гранатами и мандаринами, весной пробуем мушмулу. Городок Улупинар порадует нас своей волшебной форелью в кафе, а вечером зажарим вкусняшки прямо на огнях Химеры! Огни Химеры – это место, где из-под земли вырываются языки пламени. Ha склоне горы круглый год гopят дecятки огненных фaкeлoв. Так происходит потому, что из гopы постоянно выxoдит пpиpoдный гaз c пpимecями вeщecтв, кoтopыe вocплaмeняютcя нa oткpытoм вoздуxe. Здесь так здорово ночью жарить сосиски или воздушный зефир))) Активная часть прохождения по маршруту: 13,7 км, перепад высот 1010-330 м, продолжительность маршрута 6 часов.

     

    День 7

    Сказочные пляжи Чирали, город Олимпос. Спускаемся в Чирали – одно из самых потрясающих мест на маршруте! Лазурное море, дивные бухты!… Эти места любят не только туристы: по ночам именно в эту бухту приплывают для кладки яиц морские черепахи. В Чирали мы остановимся в кемпинге. Душ, туалет и прочие блага цивилизации к нашим услугам =)). Сегодня купаемся в море, отдыхаем и смотрим античный город Олимпос. Ученые предполагают, что Олимпос был основан пиратами в 3 веке до н. э. Пиратам уж очень понравилась живописная бухта на берегу Средиземного моря, и они основали здесь город. Город быстро развивался и вскоре у его жителей уже были свои монеты и своя письменность. Сейчас город представляет собой огромный комплекс античных развалин с храмами, театром, римскими воротами и крепостью. Погуляем по городу, прикоснемся к истории! Активная часть прохождения по маршруту с рюкзаками: 3,7 км, перепад высот 330-10 м, продолжительность маршрута 1,5 часа. Активная часть прохождения по маршруту налегке: 5,6 км.

     

    День 8

    Дикие бухты, поселок Текирова Поход по Турции замечателен тем, что он проходит на контрасте: в начале похода нас радовали высокие горы, глубокие каньоны, а в завершении маршрута – бухты дивной красоты и Средиземное море. Сегодня покидаем Чирали и отправляемся дальше, любоваться новыми, дикими бухтами. По пути купаемся и наслаждаемся видами! Активная часть прохождения по маршруту: 9,2 км, перепад высот 10-80 м, продолжительность маршрута 5-6 часов.

     

    День 9

    Возвращение в г. Анталия В первой половине дня собираем лагерь и на автобусе возвращаемся в Анталию. До 15:00 – прибытие в г. Анталия. В Анталии у нас будет время погулять по местному рынку, купить сувениры и побаловать себя вкусностями в местных кафе. В этот же день Вы можете уехать домой или продолжить свой отдых в Турции!

    В зависимости от погодных условий, физического состояния участников и других факторов, маршрут похода может быть изменен.

    Что входит в предложение

    • Транспортные переезды по маршруту
    • Входные билеты в национальный парк, посещение платных достопримечательностей по маршруту
    • Проживание в кемпингах
    • Прокат группового снаряжения (костровое оборудование, котлы, газовые горелки, групповая аптечка).
    • Трехразовое питание
    • Услуги инструктора-проводника

    Что НЕ входит в предложение

    • ранспортные расходы к началу маршрута и обратно (г. Анталия).
    • Личное снаряжение (палатка, рюкзак, спальник, каремат).
    • Страховка (не обязательна)

    Что взять с собой клиенту

    • Палатка
    • Рюкзак с накидкой от дождя
    • Спальник (температура комфорта 0...-5С). Температура воздуха ночью в палатке +4…+9С (горная часть), +10…+12С (морская часть).
    • Каремат
    • Подпопник
    • Шапка, перчатки
    • Кепка / панамка
    • Куртка. Температура воздуха рано утром и поздно вечером в горной части маршрута +8…+12С.
    • Флиска
    • Футболка
    • Легкая рубашка с длинным рукавом. Рубашка защитит от обгорания руки и шею.
    • Ходовые брюки
    • Нижнее белье
    • Носки
    • Треккинговые кроссовки
    • Обувь для ходьбы в лагере.
    • Купальник
    • Непромокаемая одежда или дождевик
    • Трекинговые палки. Палки значительно снижают нагрузку на колени. Физически крепким и здоровым туристам мы рекомендуем иметь с собой палки. Туристам, у которых есть проблемы с коленями, суставами и лишним весом, трекинговые палки иметь ОБЯЗАТЕЛЬНО.
    • Паспорт / свидетельство о рождении ребенка. Обязательно иметь оригинал документов (не копию).
    • Фотоаппарат, видеокамера
    • Туалетные принадлежности (зубная щетка, зубная паста, мыло, шампунь, бритва, полотенце)
    • Расческа
    • Солнцезащитные очки
    • Пластиковая бутылка 1-1,5 л (для питьевой воды на маршруте)
    • Солнцезащитные очки
    • Туалетная бумага
    • Тарелка, кружка, ложка. Тарелка и кружка должны быть не бьющимися (пластиковыми или железными).
    • Фонарик
    • Влажные салфетки
    • Нитка, иголка
    • Солнцезащитный крем, гигиеническая помада
    • Индивидуальная аптечка. Обязательно: эластичный бинт, пластырь.