Hide
Destination
All cities and countries
Activities
All activities 1268
Find
    May-2019 in the Crimea! Cave cities and palaces of Crimea

    Basic details

    Place: Sevastopol, Russia,
    Duration: 7 days

    Check available dates

    • Adults (14-65 years)
    • Kids (4-14 years)
    • OK
    • May-2019 in the Crimea! Cave cities and palaces of Crimea
    • May-2019 in the Crimea! Cave cities and palaces of Crimea
    • May-2019 in the Crimea! Cave cities and palaces of Crimea
    • May-2019 in the Crimea! Cave cities and palaces of Crimea
    • May-2019 in the Crimea! Cave cities and palaces of Crimea
    • May-2019 in the Crimea! Cave cities and palaces of Crimea
    • May-2019 in the Crimea! Cave cities and palaces of Crimea
    • May-2019 in the Crimea! Cave cities and palaces of Crimea
    • May-2019 in the Crimea! Cave cities and palaces of Crimea
    • May-2019 in the Crimea! Cave cities and palaces of Crimea
    • May-2019 in the Crimea! Cave cities and palaces of Crimea
    • May-2019 in the Crimea! Cave cities and palaces of Crimea
    • May-2019 in the Crimea! Cave cities and palaces of Crimea
    • May-2019 in the Crimea! Cave cities and palaces of Crimea
    • May-2019 in the Crimea! Cave cities and palaces of Crimea
    • May-2019 in the Crimea! Cave cities and palaces of Crimea
    • May-2019 in the Crimea! Cave cities and palaces of Crimea
    • May-2019 in the Crimea! Cave cities and palaces of Crimea
    • May-2019 in the Crimea! Cave cities and palaces of Crimea
    • May-2019 in the Crimea! Cave cities and palaces of Crimea
    • May-2019 in the Crimea! Cave cities and palaces of Crimea
    • May-2019 in the Crimea! Cave cities and palaces of Crimea
    • May-2019 in the Crimea! Cave cities and palaces of Crimea
    • May-2019 in the Crimea! Cave cities and palaces of Crimea
    • May-2019 in the Crimea! Cave cities and palaces of Crimea
    • May-2019 in the Crimea! Cave cities and palaces of Crimea
    • May-2019 in the Crimea! Cave cities and palaces of Crimea
    • May-2019 in the Crimea! Cave cities and palaces of Crimea
    • May-2019 in the Crimea! Cave cities and palaces of Crimea
    • May-2019 in the Crimea! Cave cities and palaces of Crimea
    • May-2019 in the Crimea! Cave cities and palaces of Crimea
    • May-2019 in the Crimea! Cave cities and palaces of Crimea
    • May-2019 in the Crimea! Cave cities and palaces of Crimea
    • May-2019 in the Crimea! Cave cities and palaces of Crimea
    • May-2019 in the Crimea! Cave cities and palaces of Crimea

    What to expect

    Thread route: Simferopol — Kalamita fortress, cave monastery, wine shop "Inkerman" • Bakhchisarai, Khan palace, rocky Holy Assumption monastery, cave city Chufut-Kale • Balaklava, Ayazma tract, Inzhir beach • cave cities Eski- Kermen and Mangup-Kale • Kalanykh-Kaya ridge (Dragon Wing), Temple of the Sun • Cape Fiolent • Chersonesos — Simferopol.

    Travel dates for 2019 (7 days): May 05-11 May 26 — June 1 September 15-21 September 22-28 October 20-26

    Day 1

    12:00 — group gathering at the airport of Simferopol (on the square in front of the airport). Transfer by bus to Sevastopol (2 hours).

    Kalamita fortress, cave monastery, Inkerman brand wine shop. Inkerman is a small town in the region of Sevastopol. Here in the VII-IX centuries the cave monastery of St. Clement was founded. The ground buildings of the monastery are very spectacularly attached to the Monastic Rock, and all the internal premises are carved into the rocks. On the plateau above the monastery, spectacular ruins of the medieval Byzantine fortress Calamita are preserved. The city of Inkerman is also famous for its winery, where vintage, seasoned, ordinary and young wines are created. On the way, we will stop at the brand wine shop ;)) Clothing and footwear for the first day excursion: a cap, T-shirt, pants, sandals or sneakers. With a backpack: camera, drinking water. The active part of the route: 1.4 km, elevation difference of 20-50 m, the duration of the route is 2 hours.

    Check in at the guest house.

    Day 2

    The city of Bakhchisarai, the Khan's Palace, the rocky Holy Assumption Monastery, the cave city of Chufut-Kale. The Khan Palace was built as the ancestral residence of the Girey dynasty — the rulers of the Crimean Khanate. This is a real city in the city: here are their mosques, baths, harem and many fountains. All the buildings in the palace were built in oriental style, decorated with magnificent paintings, and the windows are decorated with colorful stained glass windows. The most mysterious part of the Khan's palace is considered a harem. Its entrance is decorated with fine, floral carvings. In the harem lived four wives of Khan =)) We will certainly visit all the most interesting corners of the palace and see how the Crimean Khans lived in the 16th century!

    After the excursion to the palace, transfer to the gorge of Maryam-Dere. It was here in ancient times that the beautiful Holy Dormition Monastery was cut down in the rock. At the entrance to the monastery there are many memorable engravings of the places visited by the monks. There are also colorful rock icons and a large, stone guardian angel.

    Then we go to Chufut-Kale — our first cave city! Chufut-Kale is one of the best preserved cave cities. There are a lot of felled caves, some of which form real underground apartments! Be sure to take a walk through these apartments, we will see the beautiful Karaite prayer houses and the stone mausoleum of the daughter of the Golden Horde Khan Tokhtamysh. And also we will admire the picturesque gorges from excellent viewing platforms! The active part of the route: 9.8 km, elevation difference 270-50 m, the duration of the route is 7 hours.

    Day 3

    Balaklava, tract Ayazma, beach Fig. Balaclava is a suburb of Sevastopol, which boasts some of the most beautiful beaches. These places are very loved by tourists with tents, and they, believe me, know a lot about this business! =)) Balaclava and Figs Beach is a real paradise on earth, decorated with huge Stankevich pines and juniper! Even on the hottest day, a pleasant shadow reigns in these places, and there is a coniferous smell in the air. Here is a long, 2 km long coastline with cozy bays. The color of water is just a tourist's dream: bright, deep, emerald and dark blue!… Though take the colors, sit down and draw, so beautiful places here! From the village of Reserve we will go down to the Ayazma boundary, walk along the cozy bays, rest on the seashore and along the path with beautiful viewing platforms go out to the town of Balaklava. The active part of the route: 12.7 km, elevation difference 400-20-360-30 m, the duration of the route is 6-7 hours.

    Day 4

    The cave cities of Eski-Kerman and Mangup-Kale. The cave city of Eski-Kerman. Eski is one of the most romantic cave cities! There are many caves with specific windows of very interesting shape, a deep well, and even a cave temple with colorful frescoes. Eski is the favorite city of cinematographers, there were filmed the films “9th Company”, “The Star and the Death of Joaquin Murriets” and “Finist the Clear Falcon”. The active part of the route: 3.6 km, elevation difference of 280-340 m, the duration of the route is 2 hours.

    After visiting Eski-Kerman, make a small move and find ourselves near the lake Mangup. According to legend, at the very bottom of the lake, are countless treasures ;)) We admire the lake and go to one of the most mysterious places of our campaign — the great principality of Theodoro and the cave city of Mangup-Kale. Mangup — the largest cave city, an area of about 300 hectares! It is deservedly called the "place of power", here you can often meet mysterious treasure seekers, thoughtful monks or yogis, frozen in the lotus position over an abyss. We will go down to the Mangup caves, taste the water from its sources, visit the excavations of the ancient palace and listen to stories about the mysterious past of this cave city. The active part of the route: 7.5 km, elevation difference of 190-490 m, the duration of the route is 4-5 hours.

    Day 5

    Kalanykh-Kaya ridge, the Temple of the Sun. The route to the Kalanykh-Kaya ridge is beautiful at any time of the year! Kalanykh-Kaya is a steep rock ridge, hence its second name is the Dragon Wing. First, we will overcome a simple climb and immediately get to a beautiful viewport at the top of Ager-Kanat — in front of us are the Laspi and Batiliman coves, the Kush-Kaya mountain and the Yalta-Sevastopol bend with silver thread. Behind us is a beautiful view of the rear and the huge Chernorechensky reservoir. After admiring the view and taking the first of many photographs on this route, we continue our way along the ridge. After 1.5 km the path leads us to the top of the ridge — Mount Kalanykh-Kaya, its height is 623 meters! When we face the sea, the height is felt sharper and brighter! Then we go along a gentle descent through the coniferous forest to the observation deck. Here we are waiting for a beautiful view of the mountain Ilyas-Kaya, known for the fact that the Christian monastery of St. Elias was built on the top of the mountain by the Greeks. Above the tops of the forest, as if the petals, seven stones, which are called "sugar heads" and one stone in the center — the central altar stone, rise. This legendary place in the Crimea is the Temple of the Sun. You can talk a lot about this place, but it’s better to go there and experience its mysterious energy yourself. Through the deciduous forest we go to the Temple of the Sun. Not tired with a walk can “run off” to the top of the no less legendary Ilyas-Kai. Having charged with energy and having lunch, we go down through the deciduous forest to the transport waiting for us. The active part of the route: 15.9 km, elevation difference of 310-540 m, the duration of the route is 6-7 hours.

    Day 6

    Cape Fiolent. Today we walk along juniper and pistachio trails at Cape Fiolent. Fiolent translates as "Tiger Cape". This is a place with turquoise water, cozy bays, springs, beating directly on the beaches, and tent cities. Standing on the edge of a 100-meter cliff we will admire the panorama of sheer cliffs, capes and begin the descent to the sea. Soft, rocky Fiolenta is subject to weathering and leaching by currents; therefore, unique outlines of rocks, coastline and underwater part are formed here. Our path goes along the tent camps, goes down to the beaches, climbs to small viewing platforms. When the path ends, and the cliffs become impassable, we go back, but do not go up to the point where our route began, but go on! Here we are waiting for the “Entrance to Paradise” — a place that is very different in vegetation and comfort from the whole cape! Ahead is a view of the charming Alexandra Bay and Cape Crocodile. On the next Cape Grape, there are the ruins of a medieval Christian church and a beautiful view of Cape Lermontov. But even this is not all in our walk today — in front of the monastery caves. They are shallow, but at sunset they turn out fascinating golden photos! The active part of the route: 6.1 km, elevation difference 140-30-140 m, the duration of the route 5-6 hours.

    Day 7

    City Chersonese. The ancient city of Chersonese is one of the wonders of Sevastopol! A long time ago, in the 1st century of our era, in these places there was a real, big city with its houses, streets. Galleries from Byzantium, Rome and local residents moored to the sea shores. To this day, the city has been partially preserved: we will all be able to walk along its stony streets, see the forge, the winery and admire the magnificent columns. In Chersonesos, excavations are constantly being carried out; beautiful dishes, decorations and amphoras, which are represented in the local museum, are found here. The active part of the route: 2.1 km, elevation difference of 10-20 m, the duration of the route is 2 hours.

    Eviction from the guest house. Transfer by minibus to Simferopol. 16: 00-16: 30 — arrival at the bus station and at the airport of Simferopol. Return tickets should be purchased for transport, which is sent from Simferopol after 18:00.

    Depending on the weather conditions, the physical condition of the participants and other factors, excursion routes can be changed.

    What is included in an offer

    • Transportation by route in a minibus.
    • Accommodation in the city of Sevastopol in the guest house "Alla" or a guest house of a similar class: double, triple rooms. Each room has amenities (shower, toilet), TV, Wi-Fi.
    • Two meals a day. Finished breakfasts (day 2-7) are served in the hotel according to the complex menu (the menu is not individual!), Lunch — afternoon rations in the mountains in the afternoon (day 2-6).
    • Rental group equipment: boilers, gas burners (for making tea for lunch in the mountains), group first-aid kit.
    • Entrance fees to sightseeing centers and ecological trails.
    • Services instructor guide

    What is NOT included in an offer

    • Transportation costs to the beginning of the route and back (Simferopol).
    • Meals: dinner. The cost of dinner in a cafe: 250-350 rubles.
    • Insurance (optional)
    • Extra charge for single occupancy in a hotel room.

    What should a client bring

    • Cap / panama
    • Jacket. The air temperature is early in the morning and late in the evening + 8… + 12C.
    • Fliska
    • T-shirt
    • Lightweight long sleeve shirt. A shirt will protect your hands and neck from burning.
    • Running pants
    • Underwear
    • Socks
    • Sneakers with thick soles
    • Flip flops (for walking in hotel)
    • Swimsuit
    • Rainwear or rainwear
    • Tracking sticks. Sticks significantly reduce the load on the knees. Physically strong and healthy tourists, we recommend to have a stick. Tourists who have problems with their knees, joints and obesity should have trekking poles.
    • Passport / child's birth certificate. Be sure to have the original documents (not a copy).
    • Camera / Camcorder + Charger
    • Hairbrush
    • Sunglasses
    • Plastic bottle 0.5 liters (for drinking water on the route)
    • Toilet paper
    • Mug, spoon, knife. For lunch in the mountains we make tea, tourists take mugs with them. You must have a non-beating mug (plastic or iron).
    • Thread, needle
    • Backpack for walking (volume 20-25 liters). The backpack contains the personal belongings of the tourist, as well as social products for lunch, which are issued by the instructor (products weigh 400-600 grams).
    • Podpopnik
    • Shoe dryers
    • Sunscreen, hygienic lipstick
    • Individual first aid kit. Required: elastic bandage, patch.
    • Hat, gloves (for trips in March, October)

Свернуть
Направление
Все города и страны
Вид активности
Все виды активностей 1263
Показать
    Треккинг в Крыму. Лазурные бухты Балаклавы

    Основные детали

    Место действия: Севастополь, Россия,
    Продолжительность: 7 дней

    Проверьте доступные даты

    • Взрослые (14-65 лет)
    • Дети (4-14 лет)
    • OK
    • Треккинг в Крыму. Лазурные бухты Балаклавы
    • Треккинг в Крыму. Лазурные бухты Балаклавы
    • Треккинг в Крыму. Лазурные бухты Балаклавы
    • Треккинг в Крыму. Лазурные бухты Балаклавы
    • Треккинг в Крыму. Лазурные бухты Балаклавы
    • Треккинг в Крыму. Лазурные бухты Балаклавы
    • Треккинг в Крыму. Лазурные бухты Балаклавы
    • Треккинг в Крыму. Лазурные бухты Балаклавы
    • Треккинг в Крыму. Лазурные бухты Балаклавы
    • Треккинг в Крыму. Лазурные бухты Балаклавы
    • Треккинг в Крыму. Лазурные бухты Балаклавы
    • Треккинг в Крыму. Лазурные бухты Балаклавы
    • Треккинг в Крыму. Лазурные бухты Балаклавы
    • Треккинг в Крыму. Лазурные бухты Балаклавы
    • Треккинг в Крыму. Лазурные бухты Балаклавы
    • Треккинг в Крыму. Лазурные бухты Балаклавы
    • Треккинг в Крыму. Лазурные бухты Балаклавы
    • Треккинг в Крыму. Лазурные бухты Балаклавы
    • Треккинг в Крыму. Лазурные бухты Балаклавы
    • Треккинг в Крыму. Лазурные бухты Балаклавы
    • Треккинг в Крыму. Лазурные бухты Балаклавы
    • Треккинг в Крыму. Лазурные бухты Балаклавы
    • Треккинг в Крыму. Лазурные бухты Балаклавы
    • Треккинг в Крыму. Лазурные бухты Балаклавы
    • Треккинг в Крыму. Лазурные бухты Балаклавы
    • Треккинг в Крыму. Лазурные бухты Балаклавы
    • Треккинг в Крыму. Лазурные бухты Балаклавы
    • Треккинг в Крыму. Лазурные бухты Балаклавы
    • Треккинг в Крыму. Лазурные бухты Балаклавы
    • Треккинг в Крыму. Лазурные бухты Балаклавы
    • Треккинг в Крыму. Лазурные бухты Балаклавы
    • Треккинг в Крыму. Лазурные бухты Балаклавы
    • Треккинг в Крыму. Лазурные бухты Балаклавы
    • Треккинг в Крыму. Лазурные бухты Балаклавы
    • Треккинг в Крыму. Лазурные бухты Балаклавы

    Чего ожидать

    Нитка маршрута: г. Симферополь — Крепость Каламита, пещерный монастырь, винный магазин «Инкерман» • г. Бахчисарай, Ханский дворец, скальный Свято-Успенский монастырь, пещерный город Чуфут-Кале • Балаклава, урочище Аязьма, пляж Инжир • пещерные города Эски-Кермен и Мангуп-кале • хребет Каланых-Кая (Крыло Дракона), Храм Солнца • мыс Фиолент • Херсонес — г.Симферополь.

     

    Даты поездок на 2019 г. (7 дней): 05-11 мая 26 мая — 01 июня 15-21 сентября  22-28 сентября 20-26 октября

    День 1

    12:00 — сбор группы в аэропорту г. Симферополь (на площади перед аэропортом). Переезд на автобусе в г. Севастополь (2 часа).

    Крепость Каламита, пещерный монастырь, фирменный винный магазин «Инкерман». Инкерман – небольшой город в районе Севастополя. Здесь в VII-IX веках был основан пещерный монастырь Святого Климентия. Наземные постройки монастыря очень эффектно пристроены к Монастырской скале, а все внутренние помещения вырублены в скалах. На плато выше монастыря сохранились эффектные развалины средневековой византийской крепости Каламиты. Также город Инкерман знаменит своим винным заводом, где создаются марочные, выдержанные, ординарные и молодые вина. По пути заедем в фирменный винный магазин ;)) Одежда и обувь для экскурсии в первый день: кепка, футболка, брюки, сандалии или кроссовки. С собой в рюкзачке: фотоаппарат, питьевая вода. Активная часть прохождения по маршруту: 1,4 км, перепад высот 20-50 м, продолжительность маршрута 2 часа.

    Поселение в гостевом доме.

     

    День 2

    Город Бахчисарай, Ханский дворец, скальный Свято-Успенский монастырь, пещерный город Чуфут-Кале. Ханский Дворец был построен как родовая резиденция династии Гиреев — правителей Крымского ханства. Это настоящий город в городе: здесь свои мечети, бани, гарем и множеством фонтанов.Все сооружения во дворце построены в восточном стиле, украшены великолепными росписями, а на окнах красуются цветные витражи. Самой таинственной частью Ханского дворца считается гарем. Вход него украшен тонкой, цветочной резьбой. В гареме проживало четыре жены хана =)) Мы с вами обязательно посетим все самые интересные уголки дворца и посмотрим, как жилось крымским ханам в XVI веке!

    После экскурсии во дворец, переезд в ущелье Марьям-Дере. Именно здесь в давние времена был вырублен в скале прекрасный Свято-Успенский монастырь. У входа в монастырь расположено множество памятных гравюр тех мест, которые посетили монахи. Также здесь есть красочные наскальные иконы и большой, каменный ангел-хранитель.

    Дальше идем в Чуфут-Кале  — наш первый пещерный город! Чуфут-Кале — это один из наиболее сохранившихся пещерных городов. Здесь множество вырубленных пещер, некоторые из которых образуют настоящие подземные квартиры!Обязательно погуляем по этим квартирам, увидим красивые караимские молитвенные дома и каменный мавзолей дочери золотоордынского хана Тохтамыша. А также полюбуемся на живописные ущелья с отличных смотровых площадок! Активная часть прохождения по маршруту: 9,8 км, перепад высот 270-50 м, продолжительность маршрута 7 часов.

     

    День 3

    Балаклава, урочище Аязьма, пляж Инжир. Балаклава – это пригород Севастополя, который может похвастаться одними из самых красивых пляжей. Эти места очень любимы туристами с палатками, а уж они, поверьте, знают толк в этом деле! =)) Балаклава и пляж Инжир – это настоящий рай на земле, украшенный огромными соснамиСтанкевича и можжевельником! Даже в самый жаркий день в этих местах царит приятная тень, а в воздухе витает хвойный запах. Здесь длиииинная, 2х километровая береговая линия с уютными бухтами. Цвет воды – это просто мечта туриста: яркий, глубокий, изумрудный и темно-синий!… Хоть бери краски, садись и рисуй, настолько здесь живописные места! От села Резервное мы с вами спустимся в урочище Аязьма, погуляем по уютным бухтам, отдохнем на морском берегу и по тропе с прекрасными смотровыми площадками выйдем в городок Балаклава. Активная часть прохождения по маршруту: 12,7 км, перепад высот 400-20-360-30 м, продолжительность маршрута 6-7 часов.

     

    День 4

    Пещерные города Эски-Кермен и Мангуп-кале. Пещерный город Эски-Кермен. Эски – один из самых романтичных пещерных городов! Здесь множество пещер с видовыми окнами очень интересной формы, глубокий колодец и даже пещерный храм с цветными фресками. Эски – это любимый город кинематографов, здесь снимались фильмы «9 рота», «Звезда и смерть Хоакина Мурьеты» и «Финист ясный сокол». Активная часть прохождения по маршруту: 3,6 км, перепад высот 280-340 м, продолжительность маршрута 2 часа.

    После посещения Эски-Кермен, совершим небольшой переезд и окажемся возле озера Мангуп. По легенде, на самом-самом дне озера, лежат несметные сокровища ;)) Любуемся на озеро и отправляемся в одно из самых загадочных мест нашего похода – великое княжество Феодоро и пещерный город Мангуп-кале. Мангуп — самый огромный пещерный город, площадь около 300 гектаров! Его заслуженно называют «местом силы», здесь часто можно встретить загадочных искателей кладов, задумчивых монахов или йогов, замерших в позе лотоса над пропастью. Мы спустимся в пещеры Мангупа, отведаем воду из его источников, посетим раскопки старинного дворца и послушаем истории о таинственном прошлом этого пещерного города. Активная часть прохождения по маршруту: 7,5 км, перепад высот 190-490 м, продолжительность маршрута 4-5 часов.

     

    День 5

    Хребет Каланых-Кая, Храм Солнца. Маршрут на хребет Каланых-Кая прекрасен в любое время года! Каланых-Кая — это обрывистый скальный гребень, отсюда его второе название - Крыло Дракона. Сначала мы преодолеем несложный подъём и сразу же попадём на прекрасную видовую площадку на вершине Аждер-Канат — перед нами раскинулись бухты Ласпи и Батилиман, гора Куш-Кая и серебряной ниткой изгибается трасса Ялта-Севастополь. Сзади нас красивый вид на посёлок Тыловое и огромное Чернореченское водохранилище. Полюбовавшись видом и сделав первые из множества фотографий на этом маршруте, мы продолжаем свой путь по хребту. Через 1,5 км тропа приводит нас к вершине хребта — горе Каланых-Кая, её высота 623 метра! Когда перед нами море, высота ощущается острее и ярче! Дальше идём по пологому спуску через хвойный лес на смотровую площадку. Здесь нас ждёт прекрасный вид на гору Ильяс-Кая, известную тем, что греками на вершине горы был построен христианский монастырь Святого Ильи. Над верхушками леса возвышаются, как будто лепестки, семь камней, которые называют «сахарными головками» и один камень в центре — центральный алтарный камень. Это легендарное место в Крыму - Храм Солнца. Об этом месте можно много говорить, но лучше там побывать и самому ощутить его таинственную энергетику. Через лиственный лес идём к Храму Солнца. Не утомлённые прогулкой могут «сбегать» на вершину не менее легендарной Ильяс-Кая. Зарядившись энергией и пообедав, по лиственному лесу спускаемся к ожидающему нас транспорту. Активная часть прохождения по маршруту: 15,9 км, перепад высот 310-540 м, продолжительность маршрута 6-7 часов.

    День 6

    Мыс Фиолент. Сегодня гуляем по можжевеловым и фисташковым тропам на мысе Фиолент. Фиолент переводится как «Тигровый мыс». Это место с бирюзовой водой, уютными бухтами, родниками, бьющими прямо на пляжах, и палаточными городками. Стоя на краю 100-метрового обрыва полюбуемся на панораму отвесных скал, мысов и начнём спуск к морю. Мягкая, горная порода Фиолента подвержена выветриваниям и вымыванию течениями, поэтому здесь образуются неповторимые очертания скал, береговой линии и подводной части. Наш путь идёт вдоль палаточных лагерей, спускается на пляжи, поднимается на небольшие смотровые площадки. Когда тропа закончится, а скалы станут непроходимыми, возвращаемся назад, но не поднимаемся в точку, откуда начался наш маршрут, а идём дальше! Тут нас ждёт «Вход в Рай»  — место, очень отличающееся по растительность и уюту от всего мыса! Впереди вид на очаровательную Бухту Александры и мыс Крокодил. На следующем мысе Виноградном находятся руины средневековой христианской церкви и прекрасный вид на мыс Лермонтова. Но даже это ещё не всё в нашей сегодняшней прогулке — впереди монастырские пещеры. Они неглубокие, но на закате в них получаются завораживающие золотые фотографии! Активная часть прохождения по маршруту: 6,1 км, перепад высот 140-30-140 м, продолжительность маршрута 5-6 часов.

     

    День 7

    Город Херсонес. Древний город Херсонес – одно из чудес Севастополя! Давным-давно, в I веке нашей эры, в этих местах был настоящий, большой город со своими домами, улицами. К морским берегам причаливали галеры из Византии, Рима и местные жители вели бойкую торговлю. До наших дней город сохранился частично: мы все также сможем погулять по его каменистым улочкам, посмотреть кузницу, винодельню и полюбоваться великолепными колоннами. В Херсонесе постоянно проводятся раскопки, здесь обнаруживают красивую посуду, украшения и амфоры, которые представлены в местном музее. Активная часть прохождения по маршруту: 2,1 км, перепад высот 10-20 м, продолжительность маршрута 2 часа.

    Выселение из гостевого дома. Переезд на микроавтобусе в г. Симферополь. 16:00-16:30 – прибытие на автовокзал и в аэропорт г. Симферополь. Обратные билеты следует приобретать на транспорт, который отправляется из г. Симферополь после 18:00.

    В зависимости от погодных условий, физического состояния участников и других факторов, экскурсионные маршруты могут быть изменены.

    Что входит в предложение

    • Транспортные переезды по маршруту на микроавтобусе.
    • Проживание в г. Севастополь в гостевом доме «Алла» или гостевом доме аналогичного класса: двух-, трехместные номера. В каждом номере удобства (душ, туалет), телевизор, Wi-Fi.
    • Двухразовое питание. Готовые завтраки (день 2-7) подаются в гостинице по комплексному меню (меню не индивидуальное!), обед – сухой паек днем в горах (день 2-6).
    • Прокат группового снаряжения: котлы, газовые горелки (для приготовления чая на обед в горах), групповая аптечка.
    • Входные билеты в экскурсионные центры и на экологические тропы.
    • Услуги инструктора-проводника

    Что НЕ входит в предложение

    • Транспортные расходы к началу маршрута и обратно (г. Симферополь).
    • Питание: ужин. Стоимость ужина в кафе: 250-350 руб.
    • Страховка (не обязательно)
    • Доплата за одноместное размещение в номере гостиницы.

    Что взять с собой клиенту

    • Кепка / панамка
    • Куртка. Температура воздуха рано утром и поздно вечером +8…+12С.
    • Флиска
    • Футболка
    • Легкая рубашка с длинным рукавом. Рубашка защитит от обгорания руки и шею.
    • Ходовые брюки
    • Нижнее белье
    • Носки
    • Кроссовки с толстой подошвой
    • Шлепки (для ходьбы в гостинице)
    • Купальник
    • Непромокаемая одежда или дождевик
    • Трекинговые палки. Палки значительно снижают нагрузку на колени. Физически крепким и здоровым туристам мы рекомендуем иметь с собой палки. Туристам, у которых есть проблемы с коленями, суставами и лишним весом, трекинговые палки иметь ОБЯЗАТЕЛЬНО.
    • Паспорт / свидетельство о рождении ребенка. Обязательно иметь оригинал документов (не копию).
    • Фотоаппарат/видеокамера + зарядное
    • Расческа
    • Солнцезащитные очки
    • Пластиковая бутылка 0,5 л (для питьевой воды на маршруте)
    • Туалетная бумага
    • Кружка, ложка, нож. На обед в горах мы делаем чай, туристы берут с собой кружки. Необходимо иметь не бьющуюся кружку (пластиковую или железную).
    • Нитка, иголка
    • Рюкзак для прогулок (объем 20-25 литров). В рюкзаке находятся личные вещи туриста, а также общественные продукты на обед, которые выдает инструктор (вес продуктов 400-600 грамм).
    • Подпопник
    • Сушилки для обуви
    • Солнцезащитный крем, гигиеническая помада
    • Индивидуальная аптечка. Обязательно: эластичный бинт, пластырь.
    • Шапка, перчатки (для поездок в марте, октябре)