How to use the search?

The service has a simple and fast filter, which helps the tourist book the offers in the place where he goes. Or, on the contrary, tell an interesting city for a trip, based on preferences in the rest.

Choose the country / city where you want to go and the type of tourist entertainment (from extreme sports to activities with children, from a guided walk around the city to a balloon flight.) The offer base is constantly replenished.

You can also choose the type of entertainment first and see which cities this service is offered. And thus, you can decide where to spend your time.
In the search results, we will show you not only the selected city, but also neighboring cities, which can be reached within a few hours. The approximate distance from the selected city can be seen in the description of the offer.

Screenshot search

Did this article help you?

Как пользоваться поиском?

Сервис имеет простой и быстрый фильтр, который помогает туристу забронировать предложения в том месте, куда он едет. Или, наоборот, подскажет интересный город для поездки, исходя из предпочтений в отдыхе.

Выберите страну/город, куда вы хотите поехать и вид туристических развлечений (от экстремальных видов спорта до мероприятий с детьми, от прогулки с гидом по городу до полета на воздушном шаре. База предложений постоянно пополняется).

Также можно выбрать сначала вид развлечения и увидеть в каких городах эта услуга предлагается. И таким образом, можно решить где провести время.
В результатах поиска мы покажем вам не только выбранный город, но и соседние города, куда можно добраться в течение нескольких часов. Примерное расстояние от выбранного города можно увидеть в описании предложения .

Скриншот поиска

Вам помогла эта статья?